People

NNCDOP Executive Committee

An interim NNCDOP Committee was formulated in Warrington, Cheshire on 8th December 2014; this committee developed the infrastructure for the NNCDOP.

The committee was reformulated as the Executive Committee and its constitution and bye laws were approved at the Annual General Meeting in Birmingham on 17th February 2016.

 

 

*Dr Nisar A Mir (Chair)

DrMirLead Paediatrician Pan-Cheshire CDOP
HM Assistant Coroner Cheshire

Founding Member NNCDOP 

E: Nisar.mir@whh.nhs.uk  or  info@NNCDOP.com

T: 01925 662215

M: 07808779033

 

Mr Mike Leaf (Vice Chair)

MikeLeaf

E: Mike.leaf@lancashire.gov.uk

M: 07876844043

T:

 

Irene Wright (Honorary Treasurer)

Manager Pan – Merseyside CDOP

E: Irene.wright@liverpool.gcsx.gov.uk

T: 0151 2331151

M: 07739703929

 

Beverley Heatman

BeverlyHeatmanManager Child Death Review Programme Public Health Wales

E: Beverley.heatman@wales.nhs.uk

T: 01792 607524

M: 07896061864

 

Vicky Sleap

VSleapCDOP Manager CDOP West of England, Swindon, Wiltshire and Gloucestershire 

E: Vicky.sleap@nhs.net

T: 01173425141

M: 07816592312

 

Rick Dowell

IMG_0027Manager Pan-Dorset Child Death Overview Panel

E: r.dowell@dorsetcc.gcsx.gov.uk

T: 07787090327

M: 01305 221825

 

Michael Lay

Chair CDOP in Greater Manchester

E: pmlay9@gmail.com

T: 07786 022191

M: 07786 022191

 

Dr Eduardo Moya

EduardoMoyaLead Paediatrician for Child Deaths Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

E: Eduardo.moya@bthft.nhs.uk

T: 01274 383378

M: 07856234300

 

Joy Moran

JoyMoran2Lead Nurse Child Death Review   Team (Nottingham City and Nottinghamshire CDOPS

E: Joy.moran@nuh.nhs.uk

T: 0115 9249924

M: 07812268285

 

Carol Evason-Coombe

Carol Evason-CoombeSouth West Peninsula CDOP Service Manager/ Clinical lead Rapid response Team

E: c.evason-coombe@nhs.net

T: :01752 435061

M: 077892 70844